A Picture’s Worth . . . Everything

I don’t usually do this, but I simply must post a link to the photos from Steph & Rob’s New Year’s Eve wedding. A favorite guilty pleasure of mine is perusing wedding photographer’s websites (frequently while I should be getting productive things done!), and I always like seeing friends’ photos.

The photos from Steph and Rob’s wedding, shot by iDropPhoto out of Fresno, CA, made me really happy! I hope you enjoy the unique details and great photography skills as much as I did.

You can find the photos here.

(And after seeing the pictures, I want to offer a second round of congratulations to Steph and Rob!)

~ Laura

2 responses to “A Picture’s Worth . . . Everything

  1. Awww! You are too sweet Laura! 😀 I love your blog- such a fun idea…I will have to send you some links as I wean off of my wedding decor obsessions. 🙂

  2. Thanks for shoutout… 🙂

Leave a Reply

